Class Patron Saints

Classes are named after patron saints in Catholic Church in the hope that students can be inspired by their virtues and faith to the Lord to live their life to the fullest.

Patron saints of each level are categorized as follows:


S.1: Little girls of sacrifice


S2: Archangels & a Martyr


S3: Martyrs & Mystics


S4: Founders of Religious Congregation


S.5: Gospel Writers


S.6: Apostles